RELEASE DAY – DUAL REVIEW: Under His Sheets- Accidentally Undercover Mysteries- R.L. Merrill

Title: Under His Sheets Series: Accidentally Undercover Mystery Series Book #3 Author: R.L. Merrill Genre: Mystery Romance, Military, Gay Romance Publisher: Celie Bay Publications Release Date: April 9, 2024 Format: Kindle Pages: 288 Source: Amazon   From the Desk of Gloria Lakritz Review Chair for the Paranormal Romance Guild Please follow PRG Reviewers with this … Read more

Release Day- REVIEW-Earthquake Ethan – Forces of Nature Book #3- R.L. Merrill

Title: Earthquake Ethan Series: Forces of Nature Book #3 Author: R.L. Merrill Genre: Gay Romance, Contemporary Romance, LGBTQ Fiction Publisher: Celie Bay Publications Release Date: March 13, 2024 Format: Kindle Pages: 322 Source: Amazon The Earth shook the morning actor Ethan Bradley arrived in Los Angeles looking for a second chance. He hoped his former … Read more

REVIEW: Typhoon Toby – Forces of Nature Book #Two- R.L. Merrill

Title: Typhoon Toby Series: Forces of Nature Book #Two Author: R.L. Merrill Genre: Gay Romance, Contemporary Romance, LGBTQ Romance Publisher: Celie Bay Publications Release Date: August 1, 2020 Format: Kindle Pages: 222 Source: Amazon It was supposed to be a no-names vacation fling, but when Spencer sees the man of his dreams on TV and … Read more

REVIEW: Hurricane Reese- Force of Nature Book #1- R.L. Merrill

Title: Hurricane Reese Series: Force of Nature Book #1 Author: R.L. Merrill Genre: Multi Cultural, Interracial, Romance, Gay Fiction Publisher: Celie Bay Publications LLC; Release Date: Aug 1, 2020 Format: Kindle Pages: 212 Source: Amazon The life of Tony-winning musician Reese Matheson resembles a natural disaster, and caregiver Jude De La Torre is caught in … Read more

Holiday REVIEW: Father F’in’ Christmas- A Minded Story- R.L. Merrill

Title: Father F'in' Christmas Series: A Minded Story Author: R.L. Merrill Genre: Holiday Fiction. Ghost Fiction, Christmas Publisher: Celie Bay Publications LLC; Release Date: Aug 13, 2017 Format: Kindle Pages: 128 Source: Amazon Fans of Minded and Blossomed will enjoy seeing one of Louis’s early solo Interventions in this wacky and sweet new tale from … Read more

Holiday- REVIEW- Love and Pride : Bolder Breed Studios Vol. 2 -R.L. Merrill

Title: Love and Pride Series: Bolder Breed Studios Vol. 2 Author: R,L. Merrill Genre: Holiday Fiction, FF Romance, Short Read Publisher: ‎ Celie Bay Publications LLC; 2nd ed Release Date: November 7, 2021 Format: Kindle Pages: 80 Source: Amazon Popstar Unice Love is thrilled to be recording a high-profile holiday tune for charity, and super-producer … Read more

Release Day REVIEW: Protector- Gifted Book #3- R.L. Merrill

Title: Protecto Series: Gifted Book #3 Author: R.L. Merrill Genre: Occult, Witch Romance, Witches & Wizards, Psychic Romance Publisher: Celle Bay Publications LLC Release Date: Nov 13, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 164 Source: Amazon From the author of Healer and Connection, a 2023 Daphne Du Maurier Award Finalist, comes a tale of supernatural suspense where two souls with … Read more

REVIEW: You Can Do Magic – Summer of Hush Book #3 – Carnival of Mysteries -R.L. Merrill

Title: You Can Do Magic Series: Summer of Hush World Bk 3- Carnival of Mysteries Author: R.L. Merrill Genre: Rockstar , Rockstar Romance, Magic, Gay Romance From the author of Foreword Indies Finalist Summer of Hush and BookLife Prize Quarterfinalist Brains and Brawn comes a new installment in the series, a contemporary gay romance with a side of time … Read more

New Release- REVIEW: Hexes and Ohs: A Witch Paranormal Romance – Charity-Multi Authors

Title: Hexes and Ohs Series: Paranormal Witch Charity Romance Café Collection Book #25 Author: Submitted by RL Merrill /Multi Authors Genre: Charity , Paranormal Anthology, Witches, Short Stories, Halloween Publisher: Romance Cafe Publishing Release Date: Oct 11, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 790 Source: Amazon Witch, please. That’s just one of the things a lucky lover may … Read more

REVIEW: Summer of Hush – Summer of Hush Book#1- R.L. Merrill

Title: Summer of Hush Series: Summer of Hush Book#1 Author: R.L. Merrill Genre: Multicultural Interracial Romance, Gay Romance, Ocktoberfest Publisher: ‎ Celie Bay Publications LLC; Release Date: Aug 10, 2020 Format: Kinde Pages: 222 Source: Amazon After two years grieving the death of his best friend, Silas Franklin is back on the road with his … Read more