Early Release : REVIEW: The Magpie’s Brood -The Will-o’-the-Wisp Stories Book #4- Sherry Perkins

Title: The Magpie's Brood Series: The Will-o'-the-Wisp Stories Book #4 Author: Sherry Perkins Genre: Fantasy Romance, Paranormal Romance, Fairies, Fantasy, Fae, Folklore Publisher: Independent Release Date: Feb 11, 2024 Format: Kindle Pages: 375 Source: Amazon When Morgan Patterson came to Northern Ireland for a college year abroad, she didn’t expect to meet the man of … Read more

New Release- REVIEW: Ex Match -Perfect Match Agency: Springtime Book #1- MM Farmer

Title: Ex Match Series: Perfect Match Agency: Springtime Book #1 Author: MM Farmer Genre: Omegaverse, Fantasy Fiction, Gay Fiction, LGBTQ Fantasy Fiction Publisher: Independent Release Date: Feb 9th, 2024 Format: Kindle Pages: 126 Source: Amazon Sparks fly when the Perfect Match Agency matches two exes who had a bad, bad break-up. But the real fire … Read more

REVIEW: The Devil’s Dregs- A Seattle Coven Tale: A Friday the 13th Story- Series #4- Robert Herold

Title: The Devil's Dregs Series: A Seattle Coven Tale: A Friday the 13th Story- Series #4 Author: Robert Herold Genre: Short Reads, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Mystery, Suspense Publisher: Independent Release Date: Oct 13, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 62 Source: Amazon A witch has stolen Steven Metcalf’s newborn son and intends to sacrifice the child to … Read more

REVIEW: Ogres and other Dating Dilemmas- Mytho Investigations Book 8- TJ Nichols

Title: Ogres and other Dating Dilemmas Series: Mytho Investigations Book 8 Author: TJ Nichols Genre: LGBTQ Fantasy, Dragons, Mythical Creatures Publisher: Indeendent Release Date: Jan 25 2024 Format: Kindle Pages: 358 Source: Amazon ean Lloyd has given up on finding love. It’s easier to concentrate on his work as a mytho biologist than figure out … Read more

Blog Tour: The Phoenix – T.M. Smith

T.M. Smith has a new paranormal/fantasy romance out, The Blood Coven Series Book 5: The Phoenix. Indigo … isn’t just any witch. She’s the reader of the River Am, incomparable finder of lost objects, witch extraordinaire, sister of Alarik, aunt of Rein, daughter of Tor and Adriana, madwoman, and quirky bitch. Roark … is an enigma. … Read more

HOLIDAY- REVIEW: Saint of Shadows – Saint and Shadows Book #1- Jonesy Elise

Title: Saint of the Shadows Series: Saint of Shadows Book #1 Author: Jonesy Elise Genre: Fantasy, Fantasy Romance, Suspense Publisher: Independent Release Date: Dec 5, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 430 Source: Amazon When an ER nurse teams up with a masked vigilante, more than bedsheets twist and turn in this kinky and sexy tale of … Read more

HOLIDAY: REVIEW: Sweet Elf -Omega Christmas Elves Book #5 – MM Farmer

Title: Sweet Elf Series: Omega Christmas Elves Book #5 Author: MM Farmer Genre: Holiday, Christmas Romance, Gay Fiction, Fantasy Publisher: Independent Release Date: Dec 22, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 121 Source: Amazon A virgin omega waiting for his first heat might get everything he wants from Santa this Christmas… Tucker I’ve really loved working as … Read more

Christmas Story- REVIEW: A Very Genre Christmas- Kim Fielding

Title: A Very Genre Christmas Author: Kim Fielding Genre: Holiday Fantasy, Gay Fiction Publisher: Tin Box Press Release Date: Dec 7, 2021 Format: Kindle Pages: 115 Source: Amazon Very little is merry in a private dick’s world. Private detective Nick Bozic works the mean streets of 1950s Portland, Oregon, shadowing unfaithful spouses and nabbing thieving … Read more

Holiday REVIEW: Father F’in’ Christmas- A Minded Story- R.L. Merrill

Title: Father F'in' Christmas Series: A Minded Story Author: R.L. Merrill Genre: Holiday Fiction. Ghost Fiction, Christmas Publisher: Celie Bay Publications LLC; Release Date: Aug 13, 2017 Format: Kindle Pages: 128 Source: Amazon Fans of Minded and Blossomed will enjoy seeing one of Louis’s early solo Interventions in this wacky and sweet new tale from … Read more

REVIEW : Autumn Dreams- The Eternal Mates Book #1- E.B. Wolfe

Title: Autumn Dreams Series: The Eternal Mates Book #1 Author: E.B. Wolfe Genre: Paranormal Romance, Vampire Romance, Fated Mates Publisher: Starlight&Goddesses Publishing Release Date: October 10, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 210 Source: Amazon A secret obsession and fantasy turns into a deadly reality, but the temptation becomes too powerful to ignore… Andros Santino has been … Read more