HOLIDAY- REVIEW: Saint of Shadows – Saint and Shadows Book #1- Jonesy Elise

Title: Saint of the Shadows Series: Saint of Shadows Book #1 Author: Jonesy Elise Genre: Fantasy, Fantasy Romance, Suspense Publisher: Independent Release Date: Dec 5, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 430 Source: Amazon When an ER nurse teams up with a masked vigilante, more than bedsheets twist and turn in this kinky and sexy tale of … Read more

HOLIDAY: REVIEW: Sweet Elf -Omega Christmas Elves Book #5 – MM Farmer

Title: Sweet Elf Series: Omega Christmas Elves Book #5 Author: MM Farmer Genre: Holiday, Christmas Romance, Gay Fiction, Fantasy Publisher: Independent Release Date: Dec 22, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 121 Source: Amazon A virgin omega waiting for his first heat might get everything he wants from Santa this Christmas… Tucker I’ve really loved working as … Read more

Christmas Story- REVIEW: A Very Genre Christmas- Kim Fielding

Title: A Very Genre Christmas Author: Kim Fielding Genre: Holiday Fantasy, Gay Fiction Publisher: Tin Box Press Release Date: Dec 7, 2021 Format: Kindle Pages: 115 Source: Amazon Very little is merry in a private dick’s world. Private detective Nick Bozic works the mean streets of 1950s Portland, Oregon, shadowing unfaithful spouses and nabbing thieving … Read more

Holiday REVIEW: Father F’in’ Christmas- A Minded Story- R.L. Merrill

Title: Father F'in' Christmas Series: A Minded Story Author: R.L. Merrill Genre: Holiday Fiction. Ghost Fiction, Christmas Publisher: Celie Bay Publications LLC; Release Date: Aug 13, 2017 Format: Kindle Pages: 128 Source: Amazon Fans of Minded and Blossomed will enjoy seeing one of Louis’s early solo Interventions in this wacky and sweet new tale from … Read more

REVIEW : Autumn Dreams- The Eternal Mates Book #1- E.B. Wolfe

Title: Autumn Dreams Series: The Eternal Mates Book #1 Author: E.B. Wolfe Genre: Paranormal Romance, Vampire Romance, Fated Mates Publisher: Starlight&Goddesses Publishing Release Date: October 10, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 210 Source: Amazon A secret obsession and fantasy turns into a deadly reality, but the temptation becomes too powerful to ignore… Andros Santino has been … Read more

RELEASE DAY- REVIEW: Winging It- L. Gayle

Title: Winging It Author: L. Gayle Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Urban Fantasy Publisher: Independent Release Date: Dec 5, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 295 Source: Amazon Sixteen-year-old Zach discovers his mom is a fairy godmother. But what’s really freaking him out is the fact that he’s a fairy too. Now that his mom’s been injured, he … Read more

HOLIDAY REVIEW: The Orc’s Christmas Romance- Pine Ridge Universe- S.C. Principale

Title: The Orc's Christmas Romance Series: Pine Ridge Universe Author: S.C. Principale Genre: Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, Fantasy Romance Publisher: Independent Release Date: Nov 5, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 695 Source: Amazon Welcome back to Pine Ridge, New York, a place where man and monster live in harmony… and even fall in love. But not in … Read more

RELEASE DAY- REVIEW: Zack’s Tale- An Otherworldly Trilogy Companion & Prequel- Hermione Lee

Title: Zack’s Tale Series: An Otherworldly Trilogy Companion & Prequel Author: Hermione Lee Genre: Fantasy Publisher: World Castle Publishing Release Date: Nov 28, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 210 Source: Amazon After breaking up with his first love and losing his only family member, Zachary Valentino has his heart set on taking revenge on Alta Williams, … Read more

REVIEW: Rise 10th Annual Flash Fiction Anthology- J. Scott Coatsworth ,Sorren Briarwood, Aidee Ladnier , Meghan Hyland , Jendia Gammon

Title: Rise Series: 10th Annual Flash Fiction Anthology Author: J. Scott Coatsworth ,Sorren Briarwood, Aidee Ladnier , Meghan Hyland , Jendia Gammon Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short Story, Anthology Publisher: Other Worlds Ink; 1st edition Release Date: Oct 25,, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 256 Source: Amazon RISE (noun / verb) Eight definitions to inspire writers … Read more

REVIEW: Lightning Strike Blues – Gayleen Froese

Title: Lightning Strike Blues Author: Gayleen Froese Genre: Superhero, Fantasy, LGBTQ Fantasy Publisher: DSP Publications Release Date: Oct 10, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 350 Source: Amazon On Friday, Gabriel Reece gets struck by lightning while riding his motorcycle. It’s not the worst thing that happens to him that week. Gabe walks away from a smoldering … Read more