Release Day -REVIEW: Nerdy Dirty Valentine – Skylar M. Cates

Title: Nerdy Dirty Valentine Author: Skylar M Cates Genre: LGBTQ, Valentine, Holiday, Romance Publisher: Independent Release Date: Feb 13, 2024 Format: Kindle Pages: 175 Source: Amazon A nerdy virgin professor wants a little dirty talk… but am I the right person to give it to him? James assumed I was his bully in high school. … Read more

REVIEW: The Dog Days of December- Kim Fielding

Title: The Dog Days of December Author: Kim Fielding Genre: LGBTQ Fiction, Short Read, Christmas, Holiday, Fiction Publisher: Tin Box Press Release Date: Nov 29, 2022 Format: Kindle Pages: 57 Source: Amazon Alone in a new town, psychology professor Shawn Daly has resigned himself to a quiet, solitary Christmas. Then he nearly runs over a … Read more

Release Day- REVIEW: Bread Crumbs: A Fallen Fairytales Dark M/M Romance- Kim Fielding

Title: Bread Crumbs Series: A Fallen Fairytales Dark M/M Romance Author: Kim Fielding Genre: Valentine, Holiday, Rockstar Romance, Gay Romance Publisher: Tin Box Press Release Date: Feb 6, 2024 Format: Kindle Pages: 188 Source: Amazon With their band on the brink of stardom, Johnny Gehrings is cast out by his stepmother and half brothers because … Read more

Short Read- REVIEW: Like A Charm: A Romantic MM Holiday Short- Jordan Castillo Price

Title: Like A Charm Author: Jordan Castillo Price Genre: MM Romance, LGBTQ Short Reads Publisher: JCP Books Release Date: Dec 17, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 26 Source: Amazon Rowan does his best to blend in, but thanks to the ugly sweater from his grandmother, he’ll have a hard time sneaking away from the party unnoticed. … Read more

Last REVIEW for 2023 – Rebel Without A Claus-The Kings: A Treemendous Christmas Book #4- Charlie Cochet

Title: Rebel Without A Claus Series: The Kings: A Treemendous Christmas Book #4- Author: Charlie Cochet Genre: Gay Romnce, LGBTQ Short Reads, Holiday, Christmas Romance Publisher: Independent Release Date: Dec 20, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 91 Source: Amazon Life for Leopold de Loughrey is anything but ordinary. His meticulous and logical mind is both a … Read more

Holiday REVIEW- Season’s Meetings- Ren Gold

Title: Season's Meetings Author: Ren Gold Genre: Holiday , Christmas Romance, Gay Romance Publisher: Dreamspinner Press Release Date: Nov 16, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 135 Source: Amazon Shy web designer Kyle Zigler is resigned to living a solitary life as a single dad raising two gifted kids…until a sexy artist at a holiday market gives … Read more

HOLIDAY REVIEW: Monsters, Marriage, and Mistletoe – Pine Ridge Universe- S.C. Principale

Title: Monsters, Marriage, and Mistletoe Series: Pine Ridge Universe Author: S.C. Principale Genre: Science Fiction, Christmas, Holiday, Romance Publisher: Indeendent Release Date: Dec 16, 2023 Format: Kindle Pages: 145 Source: Amazon Frankenstein made them. Life tore them apart. Can the holidays bring them back together? Rhea (AKA Mrs. Stein) has never gotten over her ex … Read more

Holiday REVIEW: Father F’in’ Christmas- A Minded Story- R.L. Merrill

Title: Father F'in' Christmas Series: A Minded Story Author: R.L. Merrill Genre: Holiday Fiction. Ghost Fiction, Christmas Publisher: Celie Bay Publications LLC; Release Date: Aug 13, 2017 Format: Kindle Pages: 128 Source: Amazon Fans of Minded and Blossomed will enjoy seeing one of Louis’s early solo Interventions in this wacky and sweet new tale from … Read more

Holiday- REVIEW- Love and Pride : Bolder Breed Studios Vol. 2 -R.L. Merrill

Title: Love and Pride Series: Bolder Breed Studios Vol. 2 Author: R,L. Merrill Genre: Holiday Fiction, FF Romance, Short Read Publisher: ‎ Celie Bay Publications LLC; 2nd ed Release Date: November 7, 2021 Format: Kindle Pages: 80 Source: Amazon Popstar Unice Love is thrilled to be recording a high-profile holiday tune for charity, and super-producer … Read more

HOLIDAY REVIEW: The Solstice Kings- Kim Fielding

Title: The Solstice Kings Author: Kim Fielding Genre: Gay Romance. LGBT Short Read, Romance Short Read Publisher: Tin Box Press Release Date: Oct 6, 2020 Format: Kindle Pages: 94 Source: Amazon Miles Thorsen’s adopted family is… unusual. But that’s not why he fled after graduating from college. Now, after ten years of restless wandering, he … Read more